top of page

Week 2 - Speech To Text

This week it was a little bit hard for me, I went over the recording and got my own app api from Giphy but for some reason it was only working on random id. Whenever I tried to use a different one such as the translate api it gave a 404 error and the image did not come up.



The only thing I could do is mix the language and try to see what images I will get using Hebrew language and I have to say that the result is extremely funny. I used the code language from here: https://cloud.google.com/speech-to-text/docs/languages. Here I am saying Happy New Year (Shana Hashana) and I got the other state of mode.



Then, I found a cool website that contains gif's in Hebrew and I did the same process, opened an app to get my api and then use the url random api but I got this message:







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page